UNC School of Government                                     

Home   |  Contact

Staying Connected.  Staying Informed.  Preparing for the Future.

Join Your Fellow AAMCA Alumni


Alumni Association of Municipal and County Administration

Who Can Join?
Graduates of the UNC School of Government Municipal and County Administration Course are eligible. For more information or to obtain an application, go to our CONTACT page.
Helping Other Professionals
Your $50 annual membership fee supports need based scholarships for those who have a strong desire to participate in Municipal and County Administration course but lack financial means necessary.
Continuing Education and Training
Graduates may receive continuing education through an annual spring update seminar. Hosted by the AAMCA Board of Directors, seminars afford attendees opportunities to reconnect with fellow classmates while growing professionally in a conducive learning environment.

Alumni Association of Municipal
and County Administration
Board of Directors
Thessia Everhart-Roberts, President;
Beth Kelly, Vice-President;
Kenneth Mayner, Treasurer; 
Chris Blue, Secretary; 
Jay Gibson, Member-at-Large;
Rachel Kelly, Member-at-Large;
Lindsay Ray, Member-at-Large; 
Denise Brook, Immediate Past President
Greg Allison, UNC School of Government


Click here to go to Municipal & County Administration Course Website (UNC School of Government)​​